,
Message sent from:

Term Dates and Events

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term

Training Day

Thursday 1st September 2016

Training Day

Friday 2nd September 2016

Term Starts

Monday 5th September 2016

Training Day

Monday 12th September 2016

Training Day

Wednesday 5th October 2016

Term Finishes

Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

Term Starts

Monday 31st October 2016

Term Finishes

Friday 23rd December 2016

Christmas Holiday

Monday 26th December - Friday 6th January 2017

Spring Term

Term Starts

Monday 9th January 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 17th February 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017

Term Starts

Monday 27th February 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term

Term Starts

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Trainng Day

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Starts

Monday 5th June 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

Training Day

Monday 4th September 2017

Training Day

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term starts

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Term finishes

Thursday 19th October 2017

Training Day

Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Term starts

Monday 30th October 2017

Term finishes

Wednesay 20th December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 21st December - Monday 1st January 2018

Spring Term

Training Day

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term starts

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term Finishes

Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018

Term starts

Monday 26th February 2018

Term finishes

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

Term starts

Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Term Finishes

Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Term starts

Monday 4th June 2018

School closure - Eid

Friday 15th June 2018

Term finishes

Friday 20th July 2018

Training Day

Monday 23rd July 2018


PUPILS MUST NOT BE TAKEN OUT OF SCHOOL DURING TERM TIME.

PENALTY NOTICES WILL NOW BE ISSUED.

X
Hit enter to search