Message sent from:

Meet the Temple Team!

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal - Mr M. Beresford
Headteacher - Ms S. Talib

Department Leaders
UKS2 - Mr M. Beresford
LKS2 - Ms. N McGeorge
KS1 - Ms. K Wood
EYFS - Ms. L Fisher

Admin Team

Bursar - Mrs L. Ashton
Mrs B. Clayson
Mrs L. Smith
Ms R. Ford

IT Manager - Miss N. Iqbal


SENDCO - Mr. M. Foster
Speech & Language Therapist - Ms. A. Jolley
School Counsellor - Ms. H. Murphy
Ms. A. Shakil
Ms. E. Basiakouli
Ms. L. Odiowei
Mr M. Thompson
Ms. N. Kader
Ms P. Ahmed
Ms. R. Atayde
Ms S. Irfan
Ms. S O’Brien
Ms. S. Noble
Family Support Workers
Ms. N. Sattar
Ms. N. Parvez

Early Years Team

Ms A.Chowdhury
Ms. A. Hussain
Ms. C. White
Ms. G. Healey
Ms. G. Hussain
Ms H. Carrington
Ms. J. Allen
Ms. J. Farrell
Ms. J. Golombeck
Ms. J. O’Reilly
Ms. L. Burton
Ms. L. Fallon
Ms. L. Fisher
Ms. L. Walsh
Ms. R. Wright
Ms. S. Irfan
Ms. V. Speed

KS1 Team

Ms A. Jan
Ms A. Madden
Ms A. Shakil
Ms A. Stanley
Ms D. Kaur
Ms E. Peat
Ms. F. Elramli
Ms. H. Evans
Ms I. Hernandez
Ms K. Wood
Ms L. Odiowei
Ms. M. Leffler
Mr M. Wilkins
Ms. N. Ali
Ms. O. Mayers
Ms P. Ahmed
Ms. R. Boulton
Ms S. Hewitt
Ms V. Hunter

LKS2 Team

Ms. A. Gardeli
Ms A. Hanif
Ms. A. Kurhasaj
Ms. A. Kurtula
Ms A. Madden
Ms A. Shakil
Ms C. Kay
Ms E. Gibson
Mr. J. Beaumont
Mr M. Foster
Ms M. Kassam
Mr M. Thompson
Ms N. Kader
Ms N. Khan
Ms N. McGeorge
Ms. R. Dar
Ms R. Moore
Ms S. Noble
Ms S. O'Brien
Ms S. Parveen
Ms S. Teale
Ms Z. Baraki

UKS2 Team

Ms A. Madden
Ms E. Basiakouli
Ms H. Dennett
Mr J. Linney
Ms. K. Bailey
Ms K. Howarth
Ms. K. Singh
Ms. K. Taylor
Ms L. Lowe
Mr. M. Thompson
Ms. R. Atayde
Mr S. Keable
Mr S. Kelly
Ms S. McCormick
Ms V. Ioannidou
Ms Z. Thorpe
Hit enter to search